STAFF

Mark Hobart
Mark Hobart

Account Manager

Phone: 712.298.0280

Email: mhobart@agpropertysolutions.com
Text
Scott Unke

Account Manager

Phone: 507.236.2000

Email: sunke@agpropertysolutions.com
James Kapp

Account Manager

Phone: 701.400.5788

Email: jkapp@agpropertysolutions.com
text
Jill Nobis

Account Manager

Phone: 573.473.0842

Email: jnobis@agpropertysolutions.com
text
Kurt Wolf

Account Manager

Phone: 419.980.8712

Email: kwolf@agpropertysolutions.com
text
Tiffany Hollingsworth

Account Manager

Phone: 712.490.8613

Email: thollingsworth@agpropertysolutions.com
text
Kerry Baxter

Lead Generator

Phone: 563.249.0763

Email: kbaxter@agpropertysolutions.com
text
Jennifer Ruby

Account Manager/Inside Sales

Phone: 580.461.2648

Email: jruby@agpropertysolutions.com
text
Melvin Dorf Jr.

Account Manager/Inside Sales

Phone: 402.309.4300

Email: mdorfjr@agpropertysolutions.com
text
Tom Byron

Account Manager

Phone: 507.317.7237

Email: tbyron@agpropertysolutions.com